Video: Happy New Year

It’s an exciting year ahead for Kewaunee County, but first let’s pause to enjoy the tranquility of the New Year’s weekend in our hometowns.

As I’ve been tinkering with this blog and its accompanying Facebook page, it’s become clear that Kewaunee County is hungry for a local and independent news source that follows the events and activities of our county, its businesses and schools and churches and organizations. My New Year’s pledge is to see what I can do to make that happen.

The tinkering will continue, and with some help and support, I hope in coming days (or so) to announce where the Kewaunee County Aggregator is going from here, and I hope to provide something that county residents will find useful and can take ownership of.

If you have questions, comments, ideas or suggestions, feel free to share them in an email to me at warren@warrenbluhm.com. Let’s start sharing Kewaunee County’s many stories together in 2017!

Warren Bluhm

Editor/publisher/reporter/bottle washer

